Blackbird,HH Hyperlite, Kammok Roo
    Tarp
    HG cuben w/doors
    Insulation
    HG 20 degree set
    Suspension
    Whoopies

Pixie-sized gal needs ultralight backpacking advice

Hi! I'm new to the Hammock Forums, and a relative newbie to hammock camping. Long-time backpacker/ground-sleeper/VW Vanagon Camper, though.

At a pixie-sized 100 pounds, I'm looking for advice for ultralight hanging and staying warm. Last summer I used my Kammock Roo on a few trips, and while it's a comfortable hammock that's big enough for a snuggle with two (yay!), it's too heavy for my backpacking needs, so I recently acquired a Hennessy Hyperlight, which I have yet to use. Looking for suggestions on going ultra-light and staying warm, both challenges that are key for someone my size.

My hiking profile: Pacific Northwest, three season. It is rarely warm at night, can dip below freezing, and dampness, rain, or dew are always a strong possibility.

Staying warm: I'm considering buying a bottom and top quilt set from Hammock Gear (their cost/materials/weight profile looks like one of the best from my research.) Looking at the Incubator 20 and the Burrow 20. Are these overkill for three seasons? It's unlikely to get much below 30 degrees for most of my outings, but I sleep cold. Is the standard fill amount adequate, or should I add extra? Finally, is this a good brand, or is there something else I should consider?

Staying dry: The standard tarp seems risky for rain/wind coverage. A lot of my hiking is in September and October, months that can bring any weather here in the PNW, so I'm thinking a somewhat larger fly might be good for trips where the weather is suspect. Suggestions for very light-weight tarps with more coverage for the Hennessy Hyperlite? Ideally it would also be large enough to cover my Kammock Roo. Looking for the perfect trade-off between weight and coverage.