Insulation
    bat pad+DIY-PL UQ
    Suspension
    3mm Dyneema CR

Question All Season Setup to live in

HI

i'm new to this wonderful forum,
    i came , you guessed it, to find a convenient hammock setup
    as i am going to live from my backpack and travel a lot from this year on.

I'm basically a juggler/gleeman, planning to travel around a lot in Europe first
    and later on most probably in other parts of the world, may it be Africa, south america,or whatever place i might be drawn to.
    Evidently when in a town or even on the road i might often have the chance to find an alternative
    shelter/sleeping place/temp-home but i want to be able to rely on my hammock setup throughout the year.
    So i'm looking for a setup that keeps me alive/warm down to 0°F but is flexible, light and affordable.

What i have in mind so far is
    a large tarp ~4*4m so i can close it more or less completely when its really cold and windy
    a rather large and durable hammock large so i can atleast lounge in there with someone else
    1 or1,5cm evazote or small and short selfinflating mat
    sleeping bag or two?
    and some form of underquilt

I'd love to DIY but i cant afford it as the materials alone seem to get me to a higher price than what i can buy..

It might be better to open a different thread for my tarp,hammock, and underquilt needs
    but I thought I'd keep it together for now as the choices affect eachother.
    So hopefully you can help me a little to get a better base for my search/more specific questions

I've been thinking i could use the relags pack-hammock (which is a simple net hammock) under my hammock
    to hold up a blanket/quilt or unzipped sleeping bag ?
    Another consideration i had was to use a sleeping bag in a peapod fashion around my hammock, do you think that would do aswell?
    Which of the above sounds better to your ears?

Hammocks i'm considering so far

Speer IIIC
    Eno Doublenest
    Treklight Double
    Exped Scout DLX