Tarp
    Superfly, OES, HG
    Insulation
    Hammock Gear
    Suspension
    Stock
    Images

Whoopie length

I'm about to order two sets of Whoopies for my Blackbird and my ENo Double nest but I'm unsure of the length I should order. They have them in 4-6-8ft lengths. I was thinking 8ft for the most versatility, would i be correct? I have never used them before but am going to give it a try. Also, what type and where do most people get there webbing and toggles? I know I can search the site but I don't have a lot of time for the computer today and just would like some straight forward answers, thanks fellas.

Cheers

Yukon

Hammock
    Dream Hammock
    Tarp
    HG Cuben Camo
    Insulation
    HG Incubator
    Suspension
    Whoopies
    http://whoopieslings.com/

Or

http://arrowheadequipment.webs.com/a...s/show/1099697

Or

http://arrowheadequipment.webs.com/a...s/show/1611346

I use the regular Amsteel 7/64 ones. I got the Whoopies from Arrowhead as they were the best price I could find. (I think about 7' long). When you add one to the cart, remember that you're only ordering one, so update the cart to buy two. I got like grey ones to match my ENO red & grey and blue ones to match my Navy & blue one. When you get two for the WBBB, get different colors. You can put like a grey one at the foot and a black one at the head. You'll know which end is the head end on your WBBB.

http://arrowheadequipment.webs.com/a...ts/show/945324 (Loops sewn into both ends)
    Or
    http://arrowheadequipment.webs.com/a...ts/show/945363 (Loop sewn into one end only)

Or

http://arrowheadequipment.webs.com/a...ts/show/994087 (Camo if you like, but costs more)

I've got several sets of the black straps and I have the thread color varied for the length of the straps (easier to figure out if the set of straps will be long enough).