Tarp
    HH Hex fly
    Insulation
    Various kinds
    Suspension
    Garda Hitch

Just a presentation from a Swede.

Hi everybody.

I'm a guy from Sweden who just loves the outdoors, and the mosquitos loves me - not that happy about that last part though.

I'm quite new to the hammock camping.
    I've been camping in the woods since childhood (mostly in semi open shelters/vindshield). Either hiking or fishing.

In the summer of 2010 I bought a Hennessy Hammock (deep jungle asym) due to a backproblem and that the HH DJ has that double bottom and the reflecting pad which comes in handy most part of the year.
    I also bought the silnylon hex fly for that extra rain protection and the space underneath it. But will modify it with extra cord as many others in the middle of the sides for that extra room it gives.

I haven't had so many opportunities to test it so I've only been out with it a couple of times (for about 4 nights at a time).

I found this forum while searching youtube for different suspension techniecs and stumbled over Shugs channel.
    So a big thanks to Shug for that, many many laughs and a great deal of inspiration and tips.
    And a thank you to GrizzlyAdams "Professor Hammock" too for your videos!

I've also started some projects for the spring. An underquilt made out of the Swedish military old down sleeping bags. Found a place that sells them for about 4.50 USD (30 SEK) here in Sweden.

I've found many great sites through Shugs youtube channel but I'm sad to say that many sites are not able to deliever outside north america and in many other cases it's just to expensive with the shipping. One of the reasons to the HH was that they have a storing facility in the UK wich helps with the taxes and shipping feeds.

Right now I'm trying out the garda hitch for the suspension but I'm having som trouble getting hold of rings for climbing here in Sweden. But I will contact some climbing club shortly.