Haven XL vs Amock Draumr vs Lawson Blure Ridge

Looking for pluses and minuses.
    My brother and I have been doing BWCA and Quetico canoe trips for 35 years.
    Current ages 58,61 with more than a few aches and pains. 6'2 200lbs. 6'1 180lbs
    I have slept 2 or 3 nights in a generic hammock. And did well enough to take the next step.
    As you can tell by the title. We are looking at lay flat hammocks.
    Most trips are done late May or early June. So nights can get chilly. 40's maybe 30sF.
    Our current tent is nearly a screen tent with a tight fitting rainfly. So doesn't retain much heat. But good ventilation.

Observations.
    1 Lawson is wider than Haven xl 42 vs 30in.
    2. Lawson if strung tight can be tippy.
    3. The Haven might be tall enough to sit upright and get dressed with bug net and rainfly attached. Not sure about the other two.
    4.I have not seen a good video of any of the three being used with bug net and rainfly. Getting in and out of and getting dressed.
    5. Most likely we will use a larger tarp over the top of all three to extend "dry zone" .
    6. The Haven and Lawson has a rainfly that can be drawn down to limit ventilation on those cold nights.
    7. I have a new Big Agnes 20x78 insulated air mattress that slides in my big agnes sleeping bag.
    How will this air mattress work with these hammocks.

Hammock
    WBRR, Amok Draumr 5
    Tarp
    MECGuid, Superfly
    Insulation
    Arrowhead UQ
    Suspension
    Stock Buckles
    Amok gets the most 'positive press' here.
    Here's a couple videos on them
    Earlier generation: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CfsGdsTUTAU , https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IXkzajtQTvA
    Current generation in XL size: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IWdatsAnu7Q

Hammock
    I have many so....
    Tarp
    Blackcrow DIY Tarp
    Insulation
    FrankenquiltUQ/Pod
    Suspension
    Whoopie Slings
    Images
    I started with a Lawson but retired it.