What is the best under quilt for a Hennessy hammock

I have a Hennessy Deluxe Explorer hammock it opens on the bottom and is held close with velcro.
    What is the best under quilt to use for this type of hammock. I hope to get something quickly to do some camping this fall.

Moose drool

I'm fairly new to hanging and there may be better options available that I'm not aware of, but in my research before buying my HH, and considered bottem entry, "The Nest" from Jacksrbetter came up repeatedly as being the "go-to" bottom entry UQ designed specifically for HH's. I don't own any of his gear, but "was" planning on buying a Mt. Washington UQ for my HH Jungle Explorer XL until a member put up an UQ for sale that works beautifully and saved me a bit of change. I know JRB has an excellent reputation and boiled down to my first choice for these larger, longer, wider HH's.

For what it's worth.

In addition to JRB, who make fine quilts, there's also Arrowhead Equipment, with their Potomac which is purpose-built for Hennessey:

https://www.arrowhead-equipment.com/...nderQuilt.html

Disclaimer: I own equipment from both JRB and AHE, though not the specific quilts mentioned. Both are fine companies.
    "...the height of hammock snobbery!"

Hammock
    DH Darien / WBBB
    Tarp
    HEX Asym / Minifly
    Insulation
    HG Econ 40
    Suspension
    Beetle/ Cinch
    Images
    My wife is hanging in a Expedition Zip and she uses a HG phoenix. That is the only one she has and she is happy!

Hammock
    DIY bridge hammock
    Tarp
    OES/WB Superfly
    Insulation
    Incubator/Burrow
    Suspension
    WB Straps
    Images
    I've used a Hammock Gear Incubator and a Jack's are Better Nest. Both worked very well. The Nest has omni tape on it and mates to the hammock which is pretty darn nifty. Less fiddle factor getting in and out of the hammock. Note that there really isn't much fiddle factor with a traditional UQ (like any of the ones mentioned) on a Hennessy.