Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
    Hammock
    ENO doublenest
    Suspension
    straps

Question So my university doesn't allow hammocking... What should I do?

What's up y'all.

I'm a university student who loves hammocking outdoors for leisure, but there is an unwritten rule that hammocking is disallowed on my campus. It sucks. I had the campus security tell me to stop hammocking twice now with no explanation, and I'm sick of it. Other students share my opinion. We just don't see the issue that hammocking could possibly have on anybody. I actually think that hammocking could be beneficial to a student body. Besides writing emails to administrators and starting a big conversation about it, which I have already done, what do you all suggest I do?

many thanks!

Hammock
    DIY gathered end
    Tarp
    OzTrail???
    Insulation
    Tentsile sky pad
    Suspension
    DIY single line
    Maybe its time to inform them that as a paying customer THEY work for YOU

Hammock
    WB XLC 1.7 DL
    Tarp
    WB Superfly
    Insulation
    HG Inc10°/Bur10°
    Suspension
    Webbing/Buckles
    Images
    Easy solution...camo hammock.
    “The word hammockable (Meaning: two trees that are the perfect distance apart between which a hammock can be hung) is not in the dictionary, but it should be.”

Hammock
    Chameleon Hexon 1.6
    Tarp
    KC Cat Tangle 12
    Insulation
    LLG CR, Wooki
    Suspension
    Whoopie & shackle
    This is a sign that you should drop out. You don't need that kind of negativity in your life.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Hammock
    Dutch/SLD/WB/DIY
    Tarp
    DWG/HG/SLD/UGQ/DIY
    Insulation
    Loco Libre Gear
    Suspension
    Dutchware

Fight For Your Right

Transfer.

Short of that, fight the system.