Hammock
    Dutchware Chameleon
    Tarp
    HG DCF Hex (11')
    Insulation
    EE TQ & GG pad
    Suspension
    HB Whoopie Slings

Cool "Best" Under Quilt - EE, HG, Other?

I need advice on an under quilt for my new Chameleon hammock. I have an EE top quilt and it's awesome so I'm now looking at their UQ's. But I've read great things about the Hammock Gear UQs. I'll be getting down-filled, probably full length, and am a 6' 220lb active side sleeper (not sure that matters other than for width). I'm new to hanging and am section hiking the AT so lightweight, good coverage/down stability, and ease of setup/adjustment after a long day of hiking are all considerations. Thanks for the help!

Hammock
    Warbonnet RR / BlackbirdXLC
    Tarp
    SimplyLightDesigns
    Insulation
    Lynx / LocoLibre
    Suspension
    webbing/buckles
    Images
    There is really no best UQ but there are a lot of excellent cottage vendors that make a very high quality UQ's.
    There's LocoLibre, Hammock Gear, UnderGroundQuilts, EE, and many others. Stick with the ones that get great reviews here and you can't go wrong. Also for a period of time HG and LocoLibre are making some quilts out of a bit heavier material and the prices are outstanding.

Hammock
    Dutch/SLD/WB/DIY
    Tarp
    DWG/HG/SLD/UGQ/DIY
    Insulation
    Loco Libre Gear
    Suspension
    Dutchware
    Loco Libre Gear FTW
    Smart graphic design for all your needs by BGD

Hammock
    Dutchware 11' netless
    Tarp
    SLD Trail Haven
    Suspension
    Myerstech dyneema
    Really hard to identify a "best". The whole cottage industry is great.

I will say that I have yet to find a product with better reviews than the UGQ Zeppelin. HammockGear can be argued to be just as good, and their Econ series is hands down the best value on the market. Loco Libre is right with them too. I could go on.