Grand Trunk - SBP
    Tarp
    PahaQue Wilderness
    Insulation
    SnugPak UQ
    Suspension
    Daisy chain straps

Total Newbie who's on a budget and got sucked into Amazon Hammocks

I do not yet own a hammock, but I'm currently hooked on the idea of getting one. All my life as a kid I've camped one or two times a year with family in a tent, but never knew hammock camping existed (even in the middle of nowhere, PA) until just last week when I saw a couple laying in a big hammock who stayed overnight at 1000 steps (central PA attraction). Now I'm seeing everyone say things like "best sleep you'll ever have," "I'll never sleep in another tent again," "way better, cheaper, and easier than a tent," etc. For that reason, coupled with the fact my best friend and I have been discussing getting into hiking on a more serious note compared to our current occasional 1-3 hour hikes locally, I really want to get one.